© CalDigit. Tutti i diritti riservati

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Americas

+1 (714) 572 9889

 

Sales@CalDigit.com

Support@CalDigit.com

Mon – Fri   9:00AM – 6:00PM (PST, UTC/GMT –8)

1941 E Miraloma Ave STE B
Placentia, ca 92870-6770
United States

Regno Unito e Europa
+44 (0) 1993 700 972
 
EUSales@CalDigit.com
EUSupport@CalDigit.com
 
Mon – Fri 8:30AM – 5:30PM  (UTC/GMT 0)
Unit 3 Glenmore Business Centre, Witney, OXON, OX29 0AA, United Kingdom
Giappone
+81 (50) 3136 5168
Japan@CalDigit.com
 
Mon – Fri 9:00AM – 6:00PM (UTC/GMT +9)
Ayala Design Co., Ltd.
Sato Bld. 301,
1-21 Matsubara-cho, Kagoshima-Shi, Kagoshima,
892-0833 Japan

Asia

 

+886 (2) 2226 0966

Asia@CalDigit.com

 

Mon – Fri 8:00AM – 5:00PM (UTC/GMT +8)

Castle Rock Inc. 

3F, No.880, ZhengZhong Road

Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23586, Taiwan, R.O.C

  Articoli Contatti   

Articoli Contatti
Per qualsiasi domanda contattare:
Kosta Panagos
TEL:+44 (0) 1993 700 972
FAX:+44(0)845-611-8415
Email: kosta@caldigit.com
 

  Ufficio regionale