全球服務據點

美洲
1941 E Miraloma Ave STE B
Placentia, ca 92870-6770
United States

+1 (714) 572 9889
Monday – Friday,
9:00AM – 6:00PM
(PST, UTC/GMT –8)

Sales@CalDigit.com
Support@CalDigit.com

服務地區

中美洲
北美洲
南美洲

英國和歐洲
Unit 3 Glenmore Business Centre,
Witney, OXON, OX29
0AA, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1993 700 972
Monday – Friday, 
8:30AM – 5:30PM
(UTC/GMT 0)

EUSales@CalDigit.com
EUSupport@CalDigit.com

日本
Ayala Design Co., Ltd.
Sato Bld. 301,
1-21 Matsubara-cho, Kagoshima-Shi,
Kagoshima, 892-0833 Japan

+81 (50) 3136 5168
Monday – Friday,
9:00AM – 6:00PM
(UTC/GMT +9)

Japan@CalDigit.com

亞洲
Castle Rock Inc. 
3F, No.880, ZhengZhong Road
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23586,
Taiwan, R.O.C

+886 (2) 2226 0966
Monday – Friday, 
8:00AM – 5:00PM
(UTC/GMT +8)

Asia@CalDigit.com

Serving the following Regions

Asia
India
Middle East
Oceana (NZ and Australia)
Pacific Islands
Southeast Asia

*目前CalDigit 線上商店服務範圍不包含非洲地區

新聞聯絡

Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018
Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018

全球服務據點
相關新聞需求與查詢,請聯絡:

Kosta Panagos
TEL:+44 (0) 1993 700 972
FAX:+44(0)845-611-8415
Email: kosta@caldigit.com

國定假日

  • 美洲
  • 英國和歐洲
  • 日本
  • 亞洲
  • New Year's Day - January 1
  • Memorial Day (Last Monday of May)
  • Independence Day - July 4th
  • Labor Day (First Monday of September)
  • Thanksgiving Day + Friday (Last Thursday + Friday of November)
  • Christmas Holidays – December 25 to 31

2020

  • New Year’s Day - January 1
  • Good Friday - April 10
  • Easter Monday - April 13
  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE day) - May 8
  • Spring Bank Holiday - May 25
  • Summer Bank Holiday - August 31
  • Christmas Holidays – December 25 to 31

2020​

  • 1月13日(月):成人の日
  • 2月11日(火):建国記念の日
  • 2月24日(月):振替休日
  • 3月20日(金):春分の日
  • 4月29日(水):昭和の日
  • 5月4日(月):みどりの日
  • 5月5日(火):こどもの日
  • 5月6日(水):振替休日
  • 7月23日(木):海の日
  • 7月24日(金):スポーツの日
  • 8月10日(月):山の日
  • 9月21日(月):敬老の日
  • 9月22日(火):秋分の日
  • 11月3日(火):文化の日
  • 11月23日(月):勤労感謝の日
  • 12月30日(水)~1月1日(金):年末年始休暇

2020

  • New Year's Day - Jan 1
  • Lunar New Year – Jan 24-29
  • Peace Day – February 28
  • Children’s Day – April 2-3
  • Tomb Sweeping Day – April 4
  • Labor Day – May 1
  • Dragon Boat Festival – June 25-26
  • Moon Festival – October 1-2
  • National Day – October 9-10