고객문의

미주
1941 E Miraloma Ave STE B Placentia, ca 92870-6770 United States +1 (714) 572 9889 Monday – Friday, 9:00AM – 6:00PM (PST, UTC/GMT –8) Sales@CalDigit.com Support@CalDigit.com

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 epidemic and California’s statewide “Stay at home” order, CalDigit’s Sales and Support teams are working from home to ensure the safety of our employees. We do not expect any slowdown in responding to customers but please contact us via email and online chat rather than phone calls during this time for a faster response to your enquiries. Orders placed directly from CalDigit online stores can still be processed immediately.

Serving the following Regions

Central America
North America
South America

영국 & 유럽
Unit 3 Glenmore Business Centre,
Witney, OXON, OX29
0AA, United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1993 700 972
Monday – Friday, 
8:30AM – 5:30PM
(UTC/GMT 0)

EUSales@CalDigit.com
EUSupport@CalDigit.com

아시아
Castle Rock Inc. 
3F, No.880, ZhengZhong Road
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23586,
Taiwan, R.O.C

+886 (2) 2226 0966
Monday – Friday, 
8:00AM – 5:00PM
(UTC/GMT +8)

Asia@CalDigit.com

Serving the following Regions

Asia
India
Middle East
Oceana (NZ and Australia)
Pacific Islands
Southeast Asia

일본
Ayala Design Co., Ltd.
Sato Bld. 301,
1-21 Matsubara-cho, Kagoshima-Shi,
Kagoshima, 892-0833 Japan

+81 (50) 3136 5168
Monday – Friday,
9:00AM – 6:00PM
(UTC/GMT +9)

Japan@CalDigit.com

대한민국
경기도 남양주시 와부읍 수레로 640번길, 20-1
DH International

+82 70-7721-9984
월-금
오전 10:00 – 오후 5:00
(UTC/GMT +9)

Korea@CalDigit.com

* 현재 CalDigit 온라인 스토어에서는 아프리카로 서비스를 제공할 수 없습니다.

마케팅 문의

Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018
Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018

마케팅 문의
마케팅 및 기타 모든 문의 사항은 담당자에게 연락 바랍니다:

Kosta Panagos
TEL:+44 (0) 1993 700 972
FAX:+44(0)845-611-8415
Email: kosta@caldigit.com

공휴일 안내

  • 미주
  • 영국 & 유럽
  • 일본
  • 아시아
  • New Year's Day - 1월 1일
  • Memorial Day (5월 마지막 주 월요일)
  • Independence Day - 7 월 3 일과 7 월 4 일
  • Labor Day (9월 첫째 주 월요일)
  • Thanksgiving Day + Friday (11월 마지막 주 목요일 + 금요일)
  • Christmas Holidays – 12월 25일 to 12월 31일

2020

  • New Year’s Day - 1월 1일
  • Good Friday - 4월 10일
  • Easter Monday - 4월 13일
  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE day) - 5월 8일
  • Spring Bank Holiday - 5월 25일
  • Summer Bank Holiday - 8월 31일
  • Christmas Holidays – 12월 25일 to 12월 31일

2020​

  • 1月13日(月):成人の日
  • 2月11日(火):建国記念の日
  • 2月24日(月):振替休日
  • 3月20日(金):春分の日
  • 4月29日(水):昭和の日
  • 5月4日(月):みどりの日
  • 5月5日(火):こどもの日
  • 5月6日(水):振替休日
  • 7月23日(木):海の日
  • 7月24日(金):スポーツの日
  • 8月10日(月):山の日
  • 9月21日(月):敬老の日
  • 9月22日(火):秋分の日
  • 11月3日(火):文化の日
  • 11月23日(月):勤労感謝の日
  • 12月30日(水)~1月1日(金):年末年始休暇

2020

  • 새해 - 1월 1일
  • 구정 – 1월 24-29일
  • 평화의 날 – 2월 28일
  • 어린이날 – 4월 2-3일
  • Tomb Sweeping Day (청명일) – 4월 4일
  • 근로자의 날 – 5월 1일
  • Dragon Boat Festival (용선제) – 6월 25-26일
  • Moon Festival (추석) – 10월 1-2일
  • 국경일 – 10월 9-10일