고객문의

미주
1941 E Miraloma Ave STE B
Placentia, CA 92870-6770
United States

+1 (714) 572 9889
Monday – Friday,
9:00AM – 6:00PM
(PST, UTC/GMT –8)

Sales@CalDigit.com
Support@CalDigit.com

Serving the following Regions

Central America
North America
South America

영국 & 유럽
Unit 3 Glenmore Business Centre,
Witney, OXON,
OX29 0AA, United Kingdom

CalDigit Netherlands B.V.
Rotterdam, Netherlands
RSIN: 862873344
KvK: 83435379

+44 (0) 1993 700 972
Monday – Friday,
8:30AM – 5:30PM
(UTC/GMT 0)

EUSales@CalDigit.com
EUSupport@CalDigit.comdddddddddddddddddddddddddd

아시아
Castle Rock Inc. 
3F, No.880, ZhengZhong Road
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23586,
Taiwan, R.O.C

+886 (2) 2226 0966
Monday – Friday, 
8:00AM – 5:00PM
(UTC/GMT +8)

Asia@CalDigit.com

Serving the following Regions

Asia
India
Middle East
Oceana (NZ and Australia)
Pacific Islands
Southeast Asia

일본
Ayala Design Co., Ltd.
Sato Bld. 301,
1-21 Matsubara-cho, Kagoshima-Shi,
Kagoshima, 892-0833 Japan

+81 (50) 3136 5168
Monday – Friday,
9:00AM – 6:00PM
(UTC/GMT +9)

Japan@CalDigit.com

대한민국
경기도 남양주시 와부읍 수레로 640번길, 20-1
DH International

+82-1668-1695
월-금
오전 10:00 – 오후 5:00
(UTC/GMT +9)

Korea@CalDigit.com

* 현재 CalDigit 온라인 스토어에서는 아프리카로 서비스를 제공할 수 없습니다.

마케팅 문의

Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018
Contact_Graphic_Version 01_November-04-2018

마케팅 문의
마케팅 및 기타 모든 문의 사항은 담당자에게 연락 바랍니다:

Kosta Panagos
TEL:+44 (0) 1993 700 972
FAX:+44(0)845-611-8415
Email: kosta@caldigit.com

공휴일 안내

  • 미주
  • 영국 & 유럽
  • 일본
  • 아시아
  • New Year's Day - January 1
  • Memorial Day (Last Monday of May)
  • Independence Day - July 3rd & 4th
  • Labor Day (First Monday of September)
  • Thanksgiving Day + Friday (Last Thursday + Friday of November)
  • Christmas Holidays – December 24, 25 & 31

2020

  • 24th to 31st December :  Christmas Holidays

2021

  • 1st January  :  New Year’s Day
  • 2nd April  :  Good Friday
  • 5th April  :  Easter Monday
  • 3rd May  :  Early May Bank Holiday
  • 31st May  :  Spring Bank Holiday
  • 30th August  :   Summer Bank Holiday
  • 27th December  :  Christmas Day (Substitute Day)
  • 28th December  :  Boxing Day (Substitute Day)

2020​

  • 12月30日(水)~1月1日(金):年末年始休暇

 

2021

  • 1月1日(金):元旦
  • 1月11日(月):成人の日
  • 2月11日(木):建国記念の日
  • 2月23日(火):天皇誕生日
  • 4月29日(木):昭和の日
  • 5月3日(月):憲法記念日
  • 5月4日(火):みどりの日
  • 5月5日(水):こどもの日
  • 7月22日(木):海の日
  • 7月23日(金):スポーツの日
  • 8月9日(月):振替休日
  • 9月20日(月):敬老の日
  • 9月23日(木):秋分の日
  •  11月3日(水):文化の日
  • 11月23日(火):勤労感謝の日
  • 12月30日(木)~1月3日(月):年末年始休暇

2021

  • New Year's Day(2021) - January 1
  • Lunar New Year – February 10-16
  • Peace Day – March 1
  • Children’s Day – April 2
  • Tomb Sweeping Day – April 5
  • Dragon Boat Festival – June 14 
  • Moon Festival – September 20-21
  • National Day – October 10-11
  • New Year's Day(2022) -  December 31