© CalDigit. Tous droits réservés

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Amériques

+1 (714) 572 9889

 

Sales@CalDigit.com

Support@CalDigit.com

Mon – Fri   9:00AM – 6:00PM (PST, UTC/GMT –8)

1941 E Miraloma Ave STE B
Placentia, ca 92870-6770
United States

Royaume-Uni et Europe
+44 (0) 1993 700 972
EUSales@CalDigit.com
EUSupport@CalDigit.com
Mon – Fri 8:30AM – 5:30PM  (UTC/GMT 0)
Unit 3 Glenmore Business Centre, Witney, OXON, OX29 0AA, United Kingdom
Japon
+81 (50) 3136 5168
Japan@CalDigit.com
 
Mon – Fri 9:00AM – 6:00PM (UTC/GMT +9)
Ayala Design Co., Ltd.
Sato Bld. 301,
1-21 Matsubara-cho, Kagoshima-Shi, Kagoshima,
892-0833 Japan
Asie
+886 (2) 2226 0966
Asia@CalDigit.com
 
Mon – Fri 8:00AM – 5:00PM (UTC/GMT +8)
Castle Rock Inc. 
3F, No.880, ZhengZhong Road
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 23586, Taiwan, R.O.C

  Presse  

Presse
Pour toutes les demandes de presse, veuillez contacter :
Kosta Panagos
TEL:+44 (0) 1993 700 972
FAX:+44(0)845-611-8415
Email: kosta@caldigit.com
 

  Bureaux régionaux