© CalDigit. 版權所有

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
重新定義!專業級外接式儲存設備。

CalDigit AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠是我們既有單硬碟儲存方案的最新進化版,它除了是一款可擴充的儲存裝置,還可讓任何Thunderbolt™ 3電腦直接連接使用。這意味著AV Pro 2優秀的連接能力幾乎可支援現今所有的電腦主機介面,讓您無須擔心自己的電腦連接選項是否適用。

這次AV Pro 2將為您呈現極致三重挑戰!除了本身是部品質優異的外接式儲存裝置,現在還能同時幫你的筆電充電,更進一步還能兼任你的USB3.0擴充埠!簡而言之,現在從AV Pro 2到你的Thunderbolt™ 3筆電只需要一條線相接,就能夠獲得上述所有便利功能。以後人們將不再只想購買單純的外接式儲存裝置,AV Pro 2已為你提供遠遠超過傳統儲存裝置所能給你的功能。

筆記型電腦充電

新一代AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠不僅可幫你快速且安全地儲存重要資料,還能提供連接中的Thunderbolt™ 3筆電持續充電的功能。當你的筆電連上AVPro2後,它能在未使用電腦原廠電源供應器的狀態下提供最大30W的充電。因此AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠可完美地融入你的工作環境中,幫助你更有效率地工作。

終極的雙介面便利性:USB-C或USB Micro B

AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠提供兩種介面連接埠,幾乎可涵蓋支援所有電腦連接工作。其中最新型的USB-C連接埠除了提供快速傳輸速度之外,同時還能幫USB-C或Thunderbolt™ 3筆電充電。然而若手邊只有傳統USB-A連接埠設備的使用者也無需擔心,AV Pro 2另外提供的USB Micro B連接埠,可讓你連接目前市面上可見任何USB介面的電腦。

內建多元性USB擴充埠

AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠另外還配置有兩個USB3.0 Type-A連接埠,可讓你藉此再接連其它USB周邊設備,如高速儲存裝置、讀卡機、Apple SuperDrives⋯⋯等,你甚至可使用菊鍊方式接上更多部的AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠。同時間AV Pro 2的向下相容性也確保你所有舊款USB3.0/2.0/1.0的周邊,如印表機和滑鼠等一樣能夠完美無瑕地接軌使用。

Apple SuperDrive

CalDigit廣為人知的特色便是所有的產品都被設計為可與Apple設備相容,並符合Apple的美學概念與功能需求。目前市面上只有CalDigit AV Pro 2能支援Apple SuperDrive外接光碟機,它也是目前唯一能做到這種功能的儲存裝置。

一鍵退出

當你使用一個擴充設備將其他所有的電腦周邊都串連在一起時,如果能有一個簡便方式能夠將它們全部同時安全退出是相當省時與便利的一件事。現在只要下載免費的CalDigit Docking Station Utility程式,就能夠藉由輕輕敲擊滑鼠鍵就退出所有連接中的設備,免去一個一個移除的麻煩與耗時。這個強大的省時方案能夠相當容易地依你需求去解除CalDigit AV Pro 2與Mac之間的連結。

完全支持您的4K工作群組

4K傳輸
你需要從你的攝影機或SD讀卡機匯出並持續傳輸4K檔案嗎?只要將他們接到AV Pro 2的USB3.0連接埠就能輕鬆將檔案直接送進AV Pro 2的硬碟裡,讓你的工作環境極簡化。

4K影像編輯
SSD版本的AV Pro 2可提供高達430MB/s的傳輸效能,不論你是正在編輯高解析度影像檔還是播放4K影片,都可即時幫你儲存或播放4K工作內容。除了出色的效能表現之外它還可同時幫你的筆電充電以維持工作不間斷。

4K資料儲存

你有數量龐大的4K影片佔去你的筆電容量嗎?將它們都備份到AV Pro 2的6TB硬碟裡,再次清出你的筆電空間吧。

自主式高速充電設計

在不需要接上電腦的情況下,AV Pro 2的USB 1.5A(7.5W)連接埠具有1.5A(7.5W)的獨立快速充電能力,比起標準型USB 3.0連接埠快上133%,也比傳統USB3.0的快充型連接埠快上40%。

Thunderbolt™ 3

只需將AV Pro 2附贈的Type-C連接線與電腦的Thunderbolt™3連接埠相連,您就可以立即享有存儲設備、替筆記本電腦充電和USB擴充集線器三種功能。僅需要簡單的一條連接線,AV Pro 2就能兼容所有最新的Thunderbolt™3 Mac和PC筆記型電腦。就算您還沒有Thunderbolt™3電腦,也可以使用AV Pro 2的USB 3.0連接埠來與其它電腦相連工作,等以後有了Type-C連接埠的電腦後依然能隨時視需求靈活使用。

驚人的UASP!

AV Pro 2存儲擴充埠具有UASP(USB連接SCSI協議), 這是一種可大幅提高傳輸性能的傳輸協議,UASP允許USB裝置進行雙向多工指令,大大提高了介面的效率和性能。

過去使用較舊的BOT(僅能批次傳輸)協議的傳輸只允許在固定時間執行單個單向命令,而且無法做亂序同時執行。利用UASP的效率和SSD的速度,AV Pro 2存儲擴充埠能夠達到過去單硬碟儲存裝置所無法實現的性能等級。

SSD/HDD 

如同所有的CalDigit存儲產品一樣,AV Pro 2儲存擴充埠可使用全尺寸的3.5吋硬碟和2.5吋固態硬碟,可隨時抽換的硬碟模組設計讓使用者轉眼間就在自己工作系統之間完成擴充和升級,不必再忍受容量和性能不可兼得的限制。

智慧型散熱系統

AV Pro 2具有主動和被動兩種散熱系統,可讓硬碟始終保持在正常工作溫度。控制環境溫度的節能智慧風扇僅在AV Pro 2最需要它的時候才啟動。在溫度不高時便會關閉風扇以維持超靜音的運作環境。

鋁合金結構

CalDigit在打造產品時一向秉持着選用最好的材料與元件,以確保產品的耐用度與顧客滿意度。設計團隊一開始便捨棄了塑膠材料這個選項,即使那可以大幅降低製造成本。進而挑選了散熱特性卓越、結構強度優異、重量質感與美觀兼備的鋁合金作為主體材質,且最重要的是100%可回收!CalDigit一貫以追求最高品質為優先的開發精神,即便要減少利潤也堅持推出最好的產品。

可交換式硬碟設計

如同其前一代機型,AV Pro 2具有與其他CalDigit儲存裝置產品(如AV Pro,T3和T4 RAID)相容的可交換式硬碟模組。 一旦您的AV Pro 2已滿,便可直接輕鬆更換硬碟模組,更可隨時與其他CalDigit儲存裝置做硬碟交換。而替換用的CalDigit硬碟模組另配有硬碟保護盒,以保持備份和歸檔硬碟的安全。

高規格認證傳輸線

絕大多數市面上的Type-C傳輸線只是廉價的複製品,這些危險的傳輸線可能因過度充電而導致火災或是損壞您的設備。由CalDigit認證過的傳輸線具有設計過的EMI屏蔽和內置電子標記(e-marker)。電子標記可幫助主機與裝置溝通,以確保發揮最佳性能並替裝置安全性把關。CalDigit僅使用認證過的傳輸線,以確保它能與所有裝置完全相容。

產品規格

介面

1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C port
1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Micro B port 
2x USB 3.0 Type-A Hub ports

電源供應器

AC 電源適配器(全域電壓)


輸出:DC 12V, 5A
電磁兼容性: CE, FCC, UL, BSMI, CCC, RCM, EAC, UL AR, S-mark, PSE

尺寸與重量

高:147mm (5.8 inches)

寬:45.5mm (1.8 inches) 
長:241.5mm (9.5 inches))

重量:1.98kg (4.37lb)

系統需求

Windows 7,8,10等最新版本
Mac OS X 10.8.4或更新版本

工作環境

操作環境溫度:5°C ~ 55°C (41°F ~ 131°F)
儲存裝置溫度:-40°C ~ 70°C (-40°F ~ 158°F)

商品內容

1 x CalDigit AV Pro 2 儲存裝置擴充埠
1 x 硬碟模組
1 x USB 3.1 type-C to type-C 傳輸線
1 x USB 3.0 type-A to micro B 傳輸線
1 x AC 電源適配器
1 x 硬碟模組鑰匙
1 x 裝置腳架

下載
Icon_PDF_January-29-2019.png

© CalDigit  |  All rights reserved
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Professional External Storage, Redefined.

The CalDigit AV Pro 2 Storage Hub is the exciting new evolution of our original single drive solution. It is an expandable storage device specifically designed to compliment any Thunderbolt 3 computer out of the box. Thanks to the AV Pro 2’s ability to connect to any laptop it can be used by anyone regardless of their connectivity options. 

The AV Pro 2 is a triple threat. Not only does it provide extra storage, but it will also charge your laptop in addition to adding a USB 3.0 hub for expanding your connectivity. One cable from the AV Pro 2 to your Thunderbolt 3 laptop will add all these great features. Why buy an external drive that only offers storage? The AV Pro 2 goes beyond the ordinary to offer unprecedented features not traditionally found in a storage device.

Laptop Charging

Not only does the AV Pro 2 Storage Hub store important data quickly and securely, but it also enables the capability to simultaneously charge the Thunderbolt 3 laptop it is connected to. Charge your laptop up to 30W while connected to the AV Pro 2 without connecting your factory AC adapter. The AV Pro 2 Storage Hub integrates seamlessly into your workflow so you can start that new project and continue working productively.

Ultimate Dual
Interface Convenience:
USB–C or USB Micro B

The AV Pro 2 Storage Hub includes dual interface ports that make it easy to connect to virtually any computer. The latest USB-C port delivers blazing transfer speeds while simultaneously charging supported USB-C or Thunderbolt™ 3 laptops. For computers with traditional USB Type-A ports, no worries either. The AV Pro 2 also provides the most popular USB Micro B port to connect to any USB port enabling full compatibility with any computer on the market today.

Built-in USB Hub Versatility

The AV Pro 2 Storage Hub also features two USB 3.0 Type-A ports that allow you to connect all your USB peripherals such as high-speed storage, card readers, Apple SuperDrives and even daisy chain to another AV Pro 2 Storage Hub. Backward compatibility ensures that all of your older USB 3.0/2.0/1.0 peripherals such as printers and mice will work flawlessly.

Apple SuperDrive

CalDigit is known for it's Mac-centric design and is passionate about designing products that compliment Apple devices aesthetically and functionally. No other external storage devices on the market are able to support Apple’s SuperDrive. The CalDigit AV Pro 2 Storage Hub is the first to deliver such compatibility.

One Click Disconnect

When you have a device that brings all of your peripherals together, a convenient way to quickly disconnect all of them safely is paramount. The free downloadable CalDigit Docking Station Utility allows you to eject all attached devices with a single click of your mouse, saving you the hassle of ejecting each peripheral individually. This powerful time-saving solution makes disconnecting your CalDigit AV Pro 2 Storage Hub from your Mac extraordinarily easy.

Your Whole 4K Workflow, Covered.

Transferring 4K
Are you constantly transferring 4K files from your camera or SD card reader? Connect them to the AV Pro 2’s USB 3.0 Hub and easily transfer your files straight to the  AV Pro 2’s hard drive for the ultimate simplified workflow. 

Edit 4K
With performance up to 430MB/s, the AV Pro 2 SSD model, is ready to store and playback your next 4K project. Whether you’re editing your next ultra-high definition video or playing back a 4K video file, get ready for outstanding performance while simultaneously charging your laptop. 

Store 4K
Do you have endless hours of 4K footage taking up space on your laptop? Free up room by backing-up 6TB of 4K files to the AV Pro 2 HDD model.

Stand-Alone
High Speed Charging 

The AV Pro 2 Storage Hub's USB 3.0 ports feature stand-alone fast charging at 1.5A (7.5W), which will charge devices 133% faster than a standard USB 3.0 port and 40% faster than a typical Quick Charge USB 3.0 port, even when it is not connected to a computer. 

Thunderbolt™ 3

Just connect the supplied Type-C cable to your computer’s Thunderbolt™ 3 port and you're all set to go with storage, laptop charging, and USB hub expandability. Compatible with all the latest Thunderbolt™ 3 Mac and PC laptops, the AV Pro 2 offers single cable simplicity. If you don’t yet have Thunderbolt™ 3 you can use the AV Pro 2’s USB 3.0 connectivity to connect to any other computer, then in the future you can always connect to the Type-C port for added flexibility. 

Amazing UASP!

The AV Pro 2 Storage Hub features UASP (USB attached SCSI protocol), a transfer protocol that dramatically improves transfer performance. UASP allows USB devices to queue multiple commands and execute them out of order in both directions, greatly increasing the efficiency and performance of the interface.

In the past, transfers using the older BOT (Bulk-Only Transport) protocol only allowed a single, unidirectional command at a given time and did not have the ability to perform out of order requests. Utilizing the efficiency of UASP and the speed of SSDs, the AV Pro 2 Storage Hub is able to reach a level of performance previously unattainable by single drive storage solutions.

SSD/HDD 

Like all CalDigit storage products, the AV Pro 2 Storage Hub can use both full size 3.5" and 2.5” solid state drives. The convenient removable drive module design allows users to expand and upgrade their systems in a blink of an eye. Users are no longer limited to choosing between capacity and performance.

Smart Cooling

The AV Pro 2 features both active and passive cooling systems that allow the hard drive to stay in nominal operating temperatures at all times. The energy saving, ambient temperature-controlled smart fan runs only when the AV Pro 2 needs it most. It can be disabled due to the low heat, resulting in ultra silent operation.

Aluminum Construction

CalDigit carries a philosophy of utilizing the best materials and components to ensure years of reliable operation and customer satisfaction. Instead of using plastic to reduce overall cost, the design team insisted on choosing aluminum as their top pick for its outstanding heat dissipating properties, superior structural integrity, weight, aesthetics, and 100% recyclability. CalDigit stands behind every product and aims to deliver the highest quality to everyone, even if it means reduced profits to furnish the best.

Swappable Drive Design

Just like its predecessor, the AV Pro 2 features removable drive modules that are compatible with other CalDigit storage products such as the AVPro, T3, and T4 RAID.  Conveniently replace the drive module once your AV Pro 2 is full and easily transfer drives between your other CalDigit storage devices.  Replacement CalDigit drive modules come with a hardshell case to keep your back-ups and archival drives secure. 

Premium Certified Cable

The vast majority of the USB-C or Type-C cables on the market are inexpensive clones. These dangerous cables are potential fire hazards and can damage your devices from overcharging. CalDigit Certified USB-C cables feature calculated EMI shielding cord and a built-in electronic marker (e-marker). E-marker cables are smart gatekeepers communicating between the host and device ensuring optimum performance and safety are maintained. CalDigit only includes certified cables to protect your hard earned investment and peace of mind. 

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Interface

1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C port
1x USB 3.1 Gen 1 Micro B port 
2x USB 3.0 Type-A Hub ports

Power Supply Adapter

AC Power Adapter Full range 


Output: DC 12V, 5A 
EMC: CE, FCC, UL, BSMI, CCC, RCM, EAC, UL AR, S-mark, PSE

Dimension and Weight

Height: 5.8 inches (147 mm)
Width: 1.8 inches (45.5 mm)
Depth: 9.5 inches (241.5 mm)
Weight: 4.37lb (1.98kg)

System Requirements

Latest version of Windows 7, 8 , 10 
Mac OS X 10.8.4 and above

Environment

Operating Temperature:5°C ~ 55°C (41°F ~ 131°F)
Storage Temperature:--40°C ~ 70°C (-40°F ~ 158°F)

In the Box

1 x CalDigit AV Pro 2 Storage Hub
1 x Drive Module
1 x USB 3.1 type-C to type-C Cable
1 x USB 3.0 type-A to micro B Cable
1 x AC Adapter
1 x Drive Key
1 x Drive Stand

DOWNLOADS
Icon_PDF_January-29-2019.png